“originally constructed in the city of Grand Rapids in 1880”
Fire station built in 1880 in Grand Rapids. Torn down in 1980 and moved brick by brick to Allendale where it was rebuilt to it's original state. Today it is an antique fire museum with displays.
Be the first to add a review to the Engine House No. 5.
Engine House No. 5
- Tue: 3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
- Wed - Fri: 11:00 am - 6:00 pm
- Sat: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Is there a problem with this listing? Let us know.