“Built in 1804”
The Nichols House Museum's mission is: To preserve and interpret the 1804 townhouse that was from 1885 until 1960 the home of Rose Standish Nichols, landscape gardener, suffragist and pacifist. The house was built by Jonathan Mason and is attributed to Charles Bulfinch. The museum educates visitors by providing a unique glimpse into the domestic life in the nineteenth and twentieth centuries on Boston's historic Beacon Hill.
Be the first to add a review to the Nichols House Museum.
Nichols House Museum
- Tue - Sat: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Is there a problem with this listing? Let us know.