This museum was a monumental stone dormitory, called Athenian Hall, built in 1834-36 by the Rev. Alexander Twilight, the nation’s first African-American college graduate and state legislator. Open for tours May 15th- Oct 15th.
Be the first to add a review to the Old Stone House Museum.
Old Stone House Museum
- Sun, Wed - Sat: 11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Is there a problem with this listing? Let us know.