The Old School House, at 130 Center Street in downtown Douglas, was built in 1866 as the Douglas Union School and is home to indoor exhibits and a gallery of local artworks as well as an outdoor shipwreck exhibit and the 1-acre Back-in-Time Garden. Outdoor exhibits and garden open daily mid-spring to early November, The Old School House is open during the summer and early fall, check www.MySDHistory.org for current hours. Admission: free, donations gratefully accepted.
Be the first to add a review to the Saugatuck - Douglas History Center.
Saugatuck - Douglas History Center
Hours not available
Is there a problem with this listing? Let us know.