The Fond du Lac Lighthouse is located at the north end of North Park avenue, in Lakeside Park. It was built in 1933 and restored in 1993. It marks the harbor entrance for the Fond du Lac Yacht Club. It has become iconic in the city, being incorporated into the city's official seal. Visitors may climb to the top of the lighthouse for a spectacular view of Lake Winnebago.
Be the first to add a review to the Fond du Lac Lighthouse.
Fond du Lac Lighthouse
Hours not available
Is there a problem with this listing? Let us know.