“with a completely restored interior”
Constructed in 1848; the mill has been used as a saw mill; carding mill; flour mill; feed mill; and as a generating station for electricity. Interior is completely restored and contains an operating water-powered turbine. Listed on the National Register of Historic Places. Guided tours by Lynnville Historical Society; 641-527-2256.
Be the first to add a review to the Wagamon"s Mill.
Hours not available
Is there a problem with this listing? Let us know.