“An 1870's fire house with exhibits”
An 1870's fire house with exhibits. The original C.H. Hackley Company No. 2 was formed in December 1875 and was closed by the city council in June 1892. In 1976, the Muskegon Heritage Society and the City of Muskegon joined forces to build a re-creation of the building. It is now a site of the Muskegon County Museum and serves as a living memorial to the brave men and women who have served as Muskegon County firefighters.
Be the first to add a review to the Muskegon Fire Barn Museum.
Muskegon Fire Barn Museum
Hours not available
Is there a problem with this listing? Let us know.