Owned and operated for 4 generations since 1890 in the town of Williamson, N.Y. Featuring homemade variety of candies and chocolates. Open 7 days a week for breakfast and lunch. Dinners on Fridays only.
Be the first to add a review to the Original Candy Kitchen.
Original Candy Kitchen
- Mon - Thu: 6:00 am - 3:00 pm
- Fri: 6:00 am - 8:00 pm
- Sat: 7:00 am - 2:00 pm
- Sun: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm
Is there a problem with this listing? Let us know.
Credit Cards Accepted