“a little-known treasure in Wilmington!”
The Banning Museum was built in 1864 by Phineas Banning the founder of Wilmington, CA. Eleven of the twenty-three rooms of the Greek Revival style residence are carefully restored in Victorian period style and open to the public.
Be the first to add a review to the Banning House.
Hours not available
Is there a problem with this listing? Let us know.