“diner from hi and lois!”
The original Orem’s Diner was once located on a large dairy farm owned by Charles Orem, where ice and milk were sold. The Diner has been housed in three different building since 1921. The Papanikolauo family, owners of Orem’s since 1980, relocated and rebuilt the current Diner at the intersection of Route 33 and Route 7. The original site, a few miles north was demolished for the widening of Route 7. The restaurant has been in existence since 1921 and, according to the people who dine at Orem’s, it’s a Wilton institution, it’s where everyone gathers, it’s where Wilton happens.
Be the first to add a review to the Orem's Diner.
- Sun - Sat: 6:00 am - 12:00 am
Is there a problem with this listing? Let us know.