House of Miracles is located in the main hostorical log house,circa 1783, built and owned by Robert Philson. The main log house today is location of the Orthodox Christian Bookstore, Cafe, and the Coffee Bean Roastery named the House of Miracles, Inc
Be the first to add a review to the House Of Miracles Cafe.
House Of Miracles Cafe
Hours not available
Is there a problem with this listing? Let us know.
Credit Cards Accepted