Built in 1908 for the Congdon family. Standard one-hour guided tour includes the basement, first floor, and second floor. The 1.5-guided hour tour also includes the third floor. The carriage house and the landscaped grounds can be explored unguided.
Be the first to add a review to the Glensheen Mansion.
Hours not available
Is there a problem with this listing? Let us know.