“Stylish, password-entry speakeasy serving craft cocktails”
Hanson's is located at 27 E. Pine Street in a building that was erected in 1883-1884 with a nineteenth century commercial style. Andrew Hanson acquired it in 1894 for his "Hanson Shoe Repair Shop" which had Orlando's first electric sign. It is generally thought that this building may be the oldest building still standing in downtown Orlando.
Be the first to add a review to the Hanson's Shoe Repair.
Hanson's Shoe Repair
- Sun, Tue - Thu, Sat: 8:00 pm - 2:00 am
- Fri: 7:00 pm - 2:00 am
Is there a problem with this listing? Let us know.
Credit Cards Accepted